RSS Feed

Workin’ It Wednesday: The Grey Blazer + A Stella & Dot Surprise!

For my second edition of Workin’ It Wednesday, I went with eyelet, leopard, and polka dots. I’ve had this grey blazer for a while but I find lighter colored blazers trickier to style. I think the grey looks great with purple or navy. What do you think?

IMG_7581-color

I promised a Stella & Dot surprise in yesterday’s post, and here it is: Mystery Hostess trunk show!!!

This is an online-only trunk show and anyone who places an order over the next 2 weeks will be entered to win a giveaway for the hostess rewards! You could be the lucky winner of free and discounted jewelry, but no matter what you’re guaranteed to love what you purchase. Click here to shop šŸ™‚

IMG_7595

IMG_7590-crop

IMG_7604

Dress: J. Crew (old, similar) // Blazer: Banana Republic (old) // Shoes: Ann Taylor (similar) // Clutch: J. Crew // Necklace: Stella & Dot (retired, but love these if you like green 1, 2) // Bracelet: Stella & Dot

5 responses »

  1. That’s such a beautiful dress and I love how easily it transitions to work.

    Reply
  2. love the color of that dress. looks great on you !
    Not Going Out Like That

    Reply
  3. You look beautiful, Christine!

    And it’s such a small world, I have a friend that’s a Stella & Dot stylist. She’s been on me to become a stylist for two years now, and I finally caved last week with their January offer. So exciting! I think it’s cool how they have pieces that fit a wide range of styles. I’m excited to see how you style yours! Cheers to rocking out your new role!

    Reply
  4. Love that necklace against the purple! So glad you’re loving your new role as stylist!
    Steffi
    http://inherited-jeans.blogspot.co,

    Reply

Leave a Reply

