RSS Feed

Grey & Sequins

IMG_7613-crop

What’s better with sequins than more sequins? I snapped up these sequined pumps on clearance at Target recently and couldn’t wait to try them out. Pairing them with a sequined bow cardigan seemed appropriate. Plus, a pop of pink with my clutch and some fun jewelry, of course!

Speaking of jewelry, I’m excited to announce I signed up as an independent stylist with my favorite jewelry line, Stella & Dot! πŸ™‚ I literally can’t get enough of their jewels, and after falling in love with basically everything in the new spring line, I decided the time was right.

For more exciting news on the Stella & Dot front, stay tuned for tomorrow’s post! πŸ˜‰

IMG_7621

IMG_7631

IMG_7641

IMG_7651

Cardigan: J. Crew // Button Down: J. Crew (current version) // Jeans: Target // Shoes: Target (only $9.88 in store!) // Clutch: Target (old, similar) // Pearls: Gifted from mom πŸ™‚ // Bracelets: Anthropologie cuff (old), Stella & Dot 1, 2, 3 (similar) // Rings: Stella & Dot

3 responses »

  1. great little sweater and love the layered pearls !

    http://www.not-going-out-like-that.com

    Reply
  2. Love that sweater!! Congrats on Stella & Dot! I’m having a trunk show for them this week:) I’m so excited!!!
    xoAmy
    http://www.dreamingincashmere.com

    Reply
  3. Clearance? HOLLA! I love a good pair of sale shoes. πŸ™‚

    Congratulations on Stella & Dot. That’s awesome news – what a great way to kick off 2013!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

