RSS Feed

Hearts on Hearts

Hi friends 🙂 Sorry I’ve been slacking on posts this week! I was without my darling husband/photographer for a week and now he’s back (yay!) but we’re both playing catch up from wonderful, long Christmas vacations. Hopefully I can get back to my every-other-day schedule ASAP.

I am not usually a fan of graphic tees or novelty sweaters, but I had been eyeing this J. Crew heart sweater and similar options for a while. Thankfully Santa took note! Since you all know my penchant for print mixing, I paired it with more hearts!

IMG_7370

IMG_7378

IMG_7381

Sweater: J. Crew // Blouse: Forever 21 (old, similar, last seen here) // Jeans: Lucky (a recent steal at Nordstrom Rack) // Necklace: Ell & Emm (Audrey necklace–currently sold out, but she restocks periodically so check back!) // Bracelets: Stella & Dot 1, 2, 3 // Bag: Kate Spade (similar)

I was wearing dark green old J. Crew moccasins but I hated all the full length photos so sorry, you don’t get to see those 🙂

10 responses »

  1. I LOVE the hearts on hearts- so cute!

    Annie
    The Other Side of Gray

    Reply
  2. Just goes to show that heart prints are cute all year long – not just Valentine’s Day.

    Reply
  3. Love the double hearts, my favorite way to wear prints!

    Reply
  4. Adore that sweater on you & the hearts on hearts is so great!!
    xoAmy
    http://www.dreamingincashmere.com

    Reply
  5. I was so nervous about purchasing this sweater but have been eyeing it forever! I am totally sold now!

    Reply
  6. Love the Audrey necklace! I have one myself 🙂 I also love how your hair always looks perfect…Have you ever done a post on hair care?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

