RSS Feed

Christmas Eve Outfit

I posted about my Christmas Day outfit here, but somehow I skipped my Christmas Eve ensemble! I packed pretty lightly for a 10-day vacation so I had to bring pieces that could be mixed and matched. This gold pencil skirt has become a go-to for me (last seen here). How did you dress for the holidays?

IMG_7077

IMG_7064-crop

IMG_7072-crop

IMG_7083

Shirt: J. Crew (on sale, check stores) // Sweater: J. Crew (old, similar) // Skirt: J. Crew (similar) // Boots: Corso Como via Nordstrom Rack (similar) // Bag: Kate Spade (similar) // Bracelets: Stella & Dot, J. Crew, BaubleBar (old) // Necklace: Anthropologie (old) // Watch: Michael Kors

12 responses »

  1. SO so cute! Love the preppy color combo!

    Have a great weekend!

    Jamie
    forevereightyone.blogspot.com

    Reply
  2. Love your bracelets and plaid! Fun look. 🙂

    xo Ashley
    http://www.ashnfashn.com

    Reply
  3. LOVE your look! And those accessories are fab!

    Reply
  4. Please check out my latest post, I would love to hear what you think!

    xo
    Deanne

    http://myfashavenue.blogspot.ca

    Reply
  5. I love all the color play you did here!

    Reply
  6. Can I just say how much I LOVE this look! SO cute!

    Reply
  7. Such a cute outfit – love all the colors together!

    Annie
    The Other Side of Gray

    Reply
  8. Love how you styled the J.Crew top ~ all the colors go so well together 🙂

    Margo
    classroomcouture.blogspot.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

