RSS Feed

Lacey Blues

I had been looking for a way to incorporate my turquoise bubble necklace into fall/winter, and I’m really pleased with how this color blocking look turned out. BTW, I hope people aren’t over bubble necklaces yet because I really like mine 🙂  I also love this new photo spot my husband and I stumbled upon at our apartment complex. Great morning light! It made things a lot easier when we were trying to snap some photos before work!

IMG_6686-color

IMG_6678-crop+edit

IMG_6692-color

Top: Target // Skirt: J. Crew Factory // Shoes: Target (similar) // Necklace: eBay (similar here and here) // Bracelet: In Pink // Watch: Michael Kors

9 responses »

  1. Just came across your blog. Love the colors here!! You are super cute! Hope we can keep in touch!

    Reply
  2. Color is nice…. but gotta say LOVE the shoes! (again.) Also your hair looks gorgeous.

    Reply
  3. I love this outfit! And, like you, I hope that people aren’t over the bubble necklace. I LOVE them! I think that this necklace adds just the right amount of pop to an outfit!

    Reply
  4. Um… buying this outfit right now. Thank you for telling us where we can find everything! And! You look beautiful! 🙂

    Reply
  5. I’ll never be over bubble necklaces! Love the colors in your outfit!

    Reply
  6. LOVE that top! I have it in 2 colors! You are so cute and love your blog! Can’t wait to read more!

    Alacia
    {alaciahoodwinked.blogspot.com}

    Reply

Leave a Reply

