RSS Feed

Return of the Pink Heels

Do you remember these fab pink heels I introduced in my first post? Now I’m showing you a second way to wear them! I opted for a silk blouse, cuffed jeans (so I don’t steal focus), and pops of pink and gold accessories.

I’ll bring these back for a third round in the near future, and I’ve promised to bring back the tartan blazer from this post too, so check back 🙂

Blouse: J. Crew (other colors–on sale!) // Jeans: Paige Denim via Marshall’s. Similar here // Shoes: J. Crew (other colors). Similar here // Belt: J. Crew (old). Similar here and here // Necklace: Baublebar // Bracelets: 1, 2, 3, 4 (on sale!), 5 J. Crew (old). Not that similar but still cute!

11 responses »

  1. Hey girl! Thanks for your comment! LOVE these neon pink heels! Keep in touch!!

    mintclothingcompany.blogspot.com

    Xx,
    Jess

    Reply
  2. Your outfit is fabulous! Love those PINK shoes!!!

    It would mean a lot if you could check out my blog and leave a comment, I would love to hear what you think!

    xo
    Deanne

    http://myfashavenue.blogspot.ca

    Reply
  3. Love your shoes! I’m always a fan of a pop of hot pink.
    http://shannonhearts.blogspot.com/

    Reply
  4. These JCrew heels are absolutely gorgeous! I need them in my closest. You look beautiful, I love the colors you’ve put together!

    xo, Megan
    indie flower

    Reply
  5. Seriously, these shoes look great in every single outfit!

    Reply
  6. Awesome look! Those heels really are so fantastic and I love that you brought out a bit more pink in the accessories!

    Rebecca
    http://www.winnipegstyle.ca

    Reply
  7. Super cute outfit! I love your blog, you are adorable!

    ♥ B
    With Love From Michigan

    Reply
  8. The color of your blouse is gorgeous!

    xo, tasha
    Enter to win a monogram pendant necklace

    Reply
  9. Those are some show stopping heals. Loving the color blocking!

    Tash
    http://style-isle.blogspot.ca/

    Reply
  10. Thanks for visit our blog! Very cute shoes, and love that you link the items to the online store! its really helpful 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

