RSS Feed

Target: Spot On For The Holidays

I’m getting to the point where I have to ban myself from Target stores. My addiction is that strong. I can find things I want to take home in basically every corner of the store. If you’ve never checked out the clothing or shoes, you’re in trouble. So many great options!

Retailers are putting out the Christmas decor, and Target is no exception. I’ve put together some of my favorite holiday picks from across the store for ladies and the home. There are many more where these came from! And the best part: everything is under $35! What are your favorites? That blazer should look familiar 🙂

Mittens // Wreath // Pillow // Candle // Tights // Mary Janes // Clutch // Bracelet // Earrings // Tray // Sweater // Nail Polish // Napkin Ring // Belt

Dress // Ornaments // Gloves // Pumps // Necklace // Clutch // Blazer // Clutch // Nail Polish // Earrings // Candle // Belt // Bowl

4 responses »

  1. Kristin Poerschke

    Sounds like I need to make a Target run!

    Reply
  2. I’ve been searching relentlessly for that red sweater ever since its release earlier this month – I can’t find it anywhere (I’ve now checked in two states!). Have you seen it in stores? I love it – with white jeans and red flats, I’m totally envisioning it as my holiday party outfit.

    Reply
  3. Cute!! Great picks!! Target is so good.

    mintclothingcompany.blogspot.com
    Xx,
    Jess

    Reply

Leave a Reply

