RSS Feed

Fall Neon

It’s been feeling very summery here–a little too summery, actually. I know I shouldn’t complaint about a warm fall, but I’m eager to break into my scarves and boots! I opted for neons on this beautiful day. Although you may associate bright colors with spring and summer, you can wear neons all year round. In fact, if it’s snowing in your neighborhood, adding some neon will surely lighten your mood πŸ™‚

Have you entered the giveaway from Sunday’s post yet!?

Top: H&M, other colors here // Skirt: Target, other colors here; this one is fun // Shoes: Me Too via Nordstrom Rack. Similar here // Necklace: Stella & Dot // Bracelet 1: Stella & Dot // Bracelet 2: J. Crew (old) // Bracelet 3: In Pink

6 responses »

  1. Hi Christine! I love your skirt! I think this blog is such a good idea…. I love that you post where you got each of your item of clothing. I hope your doing well!

    Reply
  2. Pretty! I was at J.Crew yesterday and they had neon skinny jeans on the sale rack. I liked the purple ones but was also a little terrified. Maybe next time…

    Reply
  3. So glad I’m not alone in wearing color year round πŸ™‚ You look great!

    Reply
  4. Pingback: Links and Things « Christine In Color

Leave a Reply

