RSS Feed

Sunday Sparkle

Now that Halloween is over, I am officially ready for the holidays. While it doesn’t need to be the holidays to add some sparkle to your outfit, there is something about this time of year that begs for sparkle. Retailers get it too; there are sequins and bows everywhere I look. This sequin sweatshirt caught my eye at H&M recently. It’s shimmery and comfortable, and definitely gets me in the holiday spirit!

I also decided to add some sparkle to my nails. The gold glitter + teal combination is really fun for fall and into the holiday season. Like this combo? Enter my first GIVEAWAY to win these two Essie nail polishes!! See the entry rules below.

Top: H&M (recent). Similar here

Pants: Max Studio via Marshall’s. Similar here and here

Shoes: H&M. Similar here and here

Spiky Bracelet: Stella & Dot

Mint Bangle: J. Crew. Similar here

Skinny Bangle: J. Crew (old). Similar here and here

THE GIVEAWAY

To enter to win Essie polishes “Beyond Cozy” and “Go Overboard”

1. Like Christine In Color’s facebook page

2. Follow ChristineNColor on twitter

3. Leave a comment below letting me know you did so (and leave your facebook/twitter name so I can confirm)

For an extra entry, follow ChristineNColor on Instagram or sign up to receive my posts via email, and leave another comment confirming that you have.

Giveaway will run through November 12, winner to be announced on the blog on November 13! Good luck!

29 responses »

  1. I went to H&M when I was back in the States last week. I bought pink pants and thought of you and Jen.

    Reply
  2. I liked your FB page and follow you on twitter!

    Reply
  3. I also follow you on IG – BONUS! woot woot!

    And I totally haven’t done the ring finger a different color yet and NEED to! Maybe a little Christmas themey action will be in my future πŸ™‚

    Reply
  4. I liked your facebook page and started following you on twitter!

    Reply
  5. I also follow you on instagram πŸ™‚ Love your look!

    Reply
  6. That sparkly top is gorgeous! I follow you on FB and Twitter πŸ™‚

    Reply
  7. Also follow you on Instagram @mixandmatch333 πŸ™‚

    Reply
  8. I like your fb page and I know follow you on twitter. @methodclothe

    Reply
  9. I follow you on Instagram also πŸ™‚ @methodclothe.

    Reply
  10. Hooray for giveaways!
    All set. I follow you on FB (Stacy Dellens), Twitter and IG (stacyateit).
    I would love some new polish to go with my engagement ring (wee!) that I still so shamelessly show off πŸ˜€ Fingers crossed!! Thanks!

    Reply
  11. Christine, I have been following you on Instagram for a while and am excited for your new blog!! πŸ™‚ Just followed you on Twitter (@lauraivanova) and Facebook… and was already following you on Insta and subscribing via email! πŸ™‚ Thanks for the amazing style inspiration!! xx

    Reply
  12. Pingback: Introducing: Christine in Color | Healthy Heddleston

  13. Coming over from Katie’s blog! Love the style looks! Welcome to the blog world! I followed you on Twitter (@pattyaizaga).

    Reply
  14. I dont have twitter but I liked you on FB! I agree about it being time for sparkles πŸ™‚

    Reply
  15. Hi Christine! I already love your blog, the layout is easy to read and your content is great! I liked your facebook page and am now following you on twitter. Can’t wait for future blogs! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  16. I love these pants and this top together! Love your blog πŸ™‚

    xo, Megan
    indie flower

    Reply
  17. I am loving this whole look! And the bag….love!!!

    I am your newest follower! I would love if you could check out my blog and follow back, if you like!

    xo
    Deanne
    MyFashAvenue.blogspot.ca

    Reply
  18. I like you on Facebook & follow you on Twitter! And I love Essie polish! πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  19. Liked your page & I’m now following you on twitter πŸ™‚ (Carmen N, Zuniga / @carmenicole) thanks for this!!! ❀

    Reply
  20. Also following you on Instagram, duh!

    Reply
  21. Love both of those Essie colors! Followed you on FB and Twitter!

    Jamie
    forevereightyone.blogspot.com

    Reply
  22. Forgot to leave my info!

    FB: Jamie Valeriano
    Twitter: @Forevs81

    valeriano.jamie@gmail.com

    Reply
  23. I followed you on Twitter and liked you on Facebook! (Emily Ditsch)

    Reply
  24. I also just signed up to receive your posts through email!

    Reply
  25. I liked your Facebook page:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

