RSS Feed

The Perfect Leopard Pump

I am on a mission to find the perfect leopard print pumps. Since leopard print is everywhere these days, this is a surprisingly difficult task. I prefer more of a classic look so I can pair with work attire, so I’m avoiding the options with big platforms, sky high heels, or ankle straps.  That still leaves a lot of options!  I like all the ones below–which is your favorite? If you own any of these, feel free to weigh in!

Clockwise from top left:

Ann Taylor $168

Steve Madden $60

Ivanka Trump $145

Michael Kors $250

Nine West $89

Aldo $90

I adore this J. Crew pair too, but I’m not really considering them given the price tag.  Have you found other options I missed?

10 responses »

  1. The Ann Taylor, Ivanka Trump, and Nine West ones are my favorites! (especially with the option to wear to work.) Maybe David will get you the J Crew ones for Christmas 🙂

    Reply
  2. Kristin Poerschke

    I like the Ann Taylor ones best. And thanks for letting me know about Peplum.

    Reply
  3. Ann Taylor. Definitely.

    Reply
  4. This comparison is great! I am getting ready to purchase Leopard pumps too! I like the Target Merona Maye Core Heel too! It is also very reasonably priced at $30. The J. Crew ones are beautiful!

    Reply
  5. Pingback: Back to Business « Christine In Color

Leave a Reply

